Debian-news is about one simple thing - news about Debian GNU/Linux and the top free distributions based on Debian GNU/Linux.


Debian Project Leader Elections 2010: Candidates

Hi, We’re now a few days into the campaigning period. The candidates
– Stefano Zacchiroli
– Wouter Verhelst
– Charles Plessy
– Margarita Manterola

The page at have been
updated. The platforms for the candidates are now also

Kurt Roeckx
Debian Project Secretary

One Response to “Debian Project Leader Elections 2010: Candidates” »

  1. Trackback by uberVU - social comments — March 18, 2010 @ 1:05 am

    Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by a_Linux: Debian Project Leader Elections 2010: Candidates #Debian

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Debian-News is not related to the Debian Project.
All logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.