Debian-news is about one simple thing - news about Debian GNU/Linux and the top free distributions based on Debian GNU/Linux.


Debian Project Leader Elections 2012: Candidates

Hi, We’re now into the campaigning period. The candidates this year are:
– Wouter Verhelst
– Gergely Nagy
– Stefano Zacchiroli

More details about the vote can be found at:

I will make the platforms of the candidates available there
as I receive them.

Kurt Roeckx
Debian Project Secretary

No Response to “Debian Project Leader Elections 2012: Candidates” »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Debian-News is not related to the Debian Project.
All logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.